Following on from July’s issue of ‘Meet the Team’ when we met with Marc Lucas, this month we meet with Barry Morgan, Barry works on our Technical Help desk.

Hello I’m Barry – I am 55 years old and have been working in the telecom industry for 30 years. I have been married for 17 years and met my wife when I was 16.

We have two boys Gregory and Anton aged 31 and 25 respectively, one of which has left our humble abode with one to go! We also have a pet dog named Junior.

Outside of work – I sometimes assist my brother Kingsley in finding young football talent as he is a Reading FC football scout. I also from time to time enjoy playing snooker with friends and watching sports like football and boxing.

This particular photo is of my wife and me on our first recent overseas holiday for 35 years together and a special moment for us.

Favourite singers / groups – Gregory Isaacs, Beres Hammond, Bruno Mars – Concert, Justin Timberlake

Favourite Songs / Albums – No particular favourites – I like a range of songs and genres as long as it sounds good

Favourite Films – Shawshank Redemption, Gladiator, Scarface

Favourite actor / actress – Al Pacino, Mark Wahlberg, Denzel Washington

Favourite TV shows – Breaking Bad, Power, Line of duty

Favourite Holiday destination – Bournemouth it has beautiful beaches and in my opinion can rival any beach abroad without leaving the UK.

Favourite Drink – I stopped drinking five years ago (I Know boring) so mainly a teetotaller

Favourite Food – Anything Spicy really and lots of it

Favourite Books / Authors – Not really into reading books

Favourite animal – Dogs – I have owned one most of my adult life.

I enjoy working for Corona because everyone is always very friendly and upbeat. Working for a company that is always positively evolving which makes coming to work every day a pleasure.